Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Helen of Troy

ebook

The famed beauty Helen of Troy inspired wars, suicides, and some of the world's best-loved poetry. In this book-length epic poem, Scottish writer and folklorist Andrew Lang presents his own take on Helen's story. A fascinating read for fans of The Odyssey and Greek mythology.


Expand title description text
Publisher: Duke Classics

Kindle Book

  • Release date: February 20, 2012

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781620113479
  • Release date: February 20, 2012

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781620113479
  • File size: 212 KB
  • Release date: February 20, 2012

Open EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781620113479
  • File size: 211 KB
  • Release date: February 20, 2012

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook
Open EPUB ebook

subjects

Fiction Poetry

Languages

English

The famed beauty Helen of Troy inspired wars, suicides, and some of the world's best-loved poetry. In this book-length epic poem, Scottish writer and folklorist Andrew Lang presents his own take on Helen's story. A fascinating read for fans of The Odyssey and Greek mythology.


Expand title description text
  • Details

    Publisher:
    Duke Classics

    Kindle Book
    Release date: February 20, 2012

    OverDrive Read
    ISBN: 9781620113479
    Release date: February 20, 2012

    EPUB ebook
    ISBN: 9781620113479
    File size: 212 KB
    Release date: February 20, 2012

    Open EPUB ebook
    ISBN: 9781620113479
    File size: 211 KB
    Release date: February 20, 2012

  • Creators
  • Formats
    Kindle Book
    OverDrive Read
    EPUB ebook
    Open EPUB ebook
  • Languages
    English